Your cart is currently empty.
Amount Per Serving L-Tryptophan 500 mg
Other Ingredients: Gelatin capsule (Kosher and Halal certified)
Contains NO: Dairy, egg, fish, shellfish, nuts, wheat, gluten, soy, sugar, yeast, artificial preservatives or colors.
Keep out of the reach of children. Safety sealed for your protection. Store tightly closed in a cool, dry place.
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS
Have a Question?
Be the first to ask a question about this.